Gratitude Sunday – 3/28/10

I know I fell behind on my weekly gratitude blog, but I am going to just pick up and start again.  One can always begin again, right?

This week, I am thankful for many, many blessings.

1. The beautiful weather here in sunny Las Vegas!  (At least until June.)

2. Seeing my brother last night.  I haven’t seen Ryan in a little over four years, and he had never met my girls.  We got to spend an hour with him last night at dinner, and made plans to catch up even more very soon.

3. My husband, who still absolutely takes my breath away.

4. My kids, for teaching me patience, even when I don’t want to learn the lesson over and over and over again.

5. My new church for speaking right to my heart this morning.  I needed to hear that message so badly, and it fed my soul.

What are you grateful for this week?  Reflect on your blessings and look forward to a new week filled with surprises, love, and adventure!

One thought on “Gratitude Sunday – 3/28/10

Leave a comment