Giveaway

Simply Fun Review and Giveaway!

Simply Fun

My family loves board games.  We try to have a family game night at least once a week, and I am always on the hunt for new and fun games for the whole family to enjoy.  I recently learned about some amazing new games from a company called “Simply Fun.”  Not only are these games a blast to play, every single one of them is educational, too.  And when I say educational, I don’t mean in a boring way.  Kids will have no idea they are using their brains.

Simply Fun is an award winning game company.  To see the impressive list of awards they earned in 2013, go here. What is great about these games is that they are designed to be played (from start to finish) in just 30 minutes, so even if you are crunched for time, you can still have a fun family game night.  Of course, you will likely want to play again and again.  These games work on skills like critical thinking, spatial reasoning, math, vocabulary builders, fine motor skill development, and more!  The recommended ages range from pre-school through teen/family – fun for all ages!

My family particularly loves Linkity, Eye to Eye, Mirror Mansion, and Qualities (definitely for an older group of kids).  Even though none of my kids are preschool/early elementary age anymore, they also love Dreaming Dragon, and now you have a chance to win it!  Amanda Vandusen, a Simply Fun Playologist, is offering this incredibly fun game to one lucky winner.  Click the rafflecopter  link below to enter the contest which closes on the 27th at 2:00 PM!

Dreaming Dragon

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Want to see how Dreaming Dragon works?  Watch this video!  It says the game is for ages 6+, but we know many four-year-old friends who LOVE IT!

 

17 thoughts on “Simply Fun Review and Giveaway!”

  1. I would totally love to win this game. I need something for my littles to play as the Operation game they received for Christmas scares my three year old to death.

  2. My kids have seen this game played and really liked and wanted it. Would be nice if they won it since they love their Simply Fun games

  3. HI! Just found your blog and FB pages! Love them both….hubby found your Meatloaf 7 Baked Potatoes in the Crock 😉 and sent it to me! LOL Thank you for this chance to win this cool game for my Grandkiddos!!! Have a Great Week!!

  4. I would love to win this game for the students in my Pre-K-6th grade library! 🙂

    Blessings,
    Marlana
    marlanajill{at}yahoo{dot}com

  5. This looks like a great game for my daughter & niece… we have missed out on most of SimplyFun’s new games – our favorite old ones are Walk the Dogs and Quartile.

  6. Wow what a fantastic game, this would be a great game to get the kids off the video games and tv for a while. Good family fun! Just LOVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

