Wowsers!

Some of you may have noticed that I haven’t written a blog post in almost a year. However, someone has been sharing my crockpot meatloaf and potatoes post around the internet, and in the last 4-5 days, I have gotten several new subscribers and over 13,000 views on that single post!  Clearly, the people need recipes!

Anyway, I have been thinking about writing again, and I feel like this might be my sign from the universe to get started.  I do have some thoughts that I have been wanting to share, and recipes, too.  Stay tuned!

In the meantime, I am flabbergasted at the response to this one little food post.  This is my face RIGHT NOW:

Image

One thought on “Wowsers!

Leave a Reply

