Life

Gratitude Sunday

I promise to add some other blogs this week.  I thought I was going to have more time last week and it ended up busy.  That seems to be the theme of my life.  🙂

This week I am grateful for:

Friends – I have some really beautiful ladies in my life (in Vegas, across the country, and some that are only online).  I love you all!  Thank you for what you bring into my life.

Kids – I have had lots of opportunities to run, play, and go down water slides this summer and my kids make that all possible.  And they bring me joy in 1,000 other ways, too.

Weight loss – This one gets a repeat.  11 pounds in just over two weeks.  Take that, fat!

Music – I am branching out and discovering a lot of great artists thanks to apps like Pandora and I ❤ Radio.  Fun!

New School Year – I am so excited to begin our 6th year of homeschooling!!!  I love the excited feeling of planning a new year and we are all ready to get back on our normal schedule.  YAY!

 

What are you grateful for this week?  🙂

One thought on “Gratitude Sunday

Leave a Reply

