Homeschool

Bloggitty, blog, blog!

My life seems to be always moving at a hectic pace these days.  We have our regular education stuff each morning, and then loads of extracurricular activities (including sports) in the afternoons, not to mention the never.ending.chores to contend with at home.  Trying to stay on top of it all requires more than a “Super Mom” can handle, cape or no cape.

I do have a number of blogs in draft, and a notebook full of ideas.  My problem seems to be finding the time to sit down and blog.  I want to…I just can’t seem to get it done.  However, I do *want* to keep writing, so I am going to try and carve out some time.  It might be on weekend nights after the kids have gone to bed, but maybe I can get 4-5 posts done on the weekend and set to auto-publish.

In spite of my irregular blogging, I am still averaging a lot of hits on a daily basis.  Thanks for coming by and reading what I’ve already written over the past 4.5+ years!  Stick with me, because I have more to talk about when it comes to home education.  Plus, I want to keep family and friends involved with what we are doing on a daily basis.

Enjoy your weekend and look for some new posts next week.

XOXOXOXO

Becky

Leave a Reply

