Amazon.com Giveaway…woo hoo!

Alright readers, it’s finally time for another giveaway! I started in May with the intention of having a giveaway on the first of every month, but things happened in the job department and I wasn’t able to offer additional giveaways. However, by a lucky circumstance (ok, my obsessive internet usage and Swagbucks), I am able to offer up a $10 amazon.com gift card to one lucky participant!

The rules are simple: just comment on this blog with the title of your FAVORITE book by 11:59 PM on August 7th, 2011 (Sunday). Don’t forget to include a valid email address where I can send the gift card.

A winner will be chosen at random and announced at 10:00 AM (PST) on August 8th, 2011 (Next Monday).

Good luck!

26 thoughts on “Amazon.com Giveaway…woo hoo!

  1. Crystal says:

    Ooo Giveaways are fun!

    My favorite book, wow that would be so hard to choose just one…

    One of my all time favorites is Pride & Prejudice. I simply adore Jane Austen and its my favorite go to book after I have read everything in my house.

    I signed up for swagbucks but haven’t really figured it out.

  2. Audrey says:

    My favorite book changes frequently, right now it is “Les Miserables” because that is what I am in the middle of reading and I am loving it! Love your blog too, by the way, I found it through the Free Homeschooling 101 facebook page 🙂

  3. Beth C. says:

    I will go with the first that came to mind, since there are many, many favorites. “The Secret Garden.” By the way, Becky, I just have to tell you (because I am a mush-head who believes it’s better to say these things, even though I usually feel silly and regret it later), that you inspire me. MWAH!

  4. Shelby Pratt says:

    The Hobbit!
    I’m reading it (for the 100th time) to my kids. I grew up reading it and love that we can share it as a family.

  5. Tanya says:

    A Mother’s Rule of Life is one of my favorite..I have too many too list of course, but this one is the most beneficial as a Homeschooling parent. Thanks for the opportunity!

  6. Jimmie says:

    Favorite book? There are so many. The Bible sort of goes without saying, so I won’t count that one. I reorganized shelves yesterday and found a book that I loved as a child — The Robe by Lloyd Douglas. It’s set during Roman Empire when Jesus was alive. It’s great historical fiction.

Leave a Reply

