Blog Break

As you may have noticed (ahem), I am taking a little bit of a blogging break.  We’re off on our Harry Potter tangent and I don’t feel that necessitates a daily blog of what chapter we are on, etc.  We will be making wands this weekend, so I am sure by Monday I will have pictures of our fabulous creations.  😉

I do have about a dozen blogs in draft (really!) and I will be working on them slowly.  Still, you should expect the next few weeks to be fairly uneventful around here.  I just wanted you to know and I hope you stick around for the good stuff as it does publish.

Love,
Becky
xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

