CurrClick Giveaway

Hello happy readers!  It’s the first day of the month and I am going to be trying something new and exciting – a monthly giveaway!!

To kick off our first month, I am offering a $10 gift certificate to CurrClick – “Curriculum in a Click.”

From their website:

Our mission is to make homeschooling more convenient and more affordable to homeschoolers all over the world. We are committed to promoting homeschooling as a viable alternative to traditional schools in both America and abroad. We strive to offer excellent customer service, a stress-free shopping experience, and to providing a marketplace that rewards authors and publishers who create good quality education materials.

CurrClick is your one-stop shop for electronic lapbooks, affordable curriculum, and homeschooling resources. Unit study, novel study, bargain home study online downloads for home education!

I love CurrClick and I have purchased many, many items over the last 4 years.  They are affordable, and everything I have purchased was good quality.

To be entered into the drawing for this giveaway, simply leave a comment on this blog before midnight on Wednesday, May 4th. 

The winner will be chosen randomly and announced by 10:00 A.M. on Thursday, May 5th.  If you have a facebook account, please like Golden Acorn’s facebook page to stay updated on giveaway details!

13 thoughts on “CurrClick Giveaway

  1. Anna says:

    Hey Becky, I’d like to enter the CurrClick giveaway! I’ve never tried them before, but I’ve heard so many great things about them!!

  2. Michelle says:

    Ohh…. this is exciting!! I checked out their website, I’d love to get a few preschool books for the summer time… can’t wait to see who wins!!

  3. fawn says:

    I don’t know why I have never been to their website. I have heard many good things about curr click. I guess its one of those “sounds interesting, I’ll have to check it out” and then never get around to it things.

  4. Beth J says:

    This is so awesome! I am looking for some material for the summer! I want to keep them learning and not forget what they have learned. Won’t be all day school but something’s to keep them thinking.
    Golden Acorn you rock!

  5. Von says:

    Thank you for this opportunity. Enter me in the drawing. CurrClick is a great site and I have gotten lots of freebies over the years.

Leave a Reply

